Honoring the Bulldog Pride Fund Scholars


Please join us on Sept. 28th!

Please join family, donors and friends in honoring the 2012-13 Bulldog Pride Fund scholars ­
, Justin Kamimoto, Dausha Calhoun, Michelle Swift, and Leo Barajas
­ on Friday, Sept. 28, 2012, from 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. in the Jensen Library of the Smittcamp Alumni House.

This academic year, $10,000 will be awarded equally to these fine scholars.
A short program with Jared Lindo (2009), the inaugural Bulldog Pride Fund scholar and master of ceremonies, begins at 4:00 p.m.

Free admission. Donations welcome. Won’t you please join us? Thank you!

Bonus Intra. Melior Exi.


Leave a Comment